ABOUT US

The rooftop in Martinique, 
lunch canteen
a bar in the evening
cocktails, wines, salads
an afterwork, a sunset
secure and intimate
and many other good things...

Yes we are a bit hidden :)

Inspired by many travels, Le Cloud was born from a desire: to find oneself in an atypical and intimate place, where art could express itself, people meet, the craziest projects come true. Just one moreBaratCocktails: a philosophy: feet on the ground, head in the clouds. This is how the Cloud was born in December 2015. 

 

First "Rooftop Bar” of Martinique, it is a place with an urban, chic & relaxed atmosphere: an invitation to travel to the heart of a heterogeneous and mixed universe, where time stands still for a cocktail (or two!) with friends, with family and between professionals.

Unique in Martinique and perched on the heights of the Étang Z'abricots district, it overlooks the magnificent bay ofFort de Franceand the Pierre Aliker Stadium. Time to take the elevator that gives access to its secure roof terrace, and you are immediately transported into a universe that contrasts with the surrounding decor.

 

Each evening is unique: this place conducive to escape reveals us from thesunseta landscape with a colorful and unlimited palette. 

Its heterogeneous universe is reflected in its menu ofcocktails, its decoration, itsmusical programmingoriginal as well as its artistic scene animated by the discovery of new talents.

A Philosophy. An Experience: the tasting of “haute couture”, creative and surprising cocktails. A key word: “Mixology”: the great art and science of associating flavors.

 

The Cloud is therefore a clever cocktail of passion, arts and committed professionals.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Le rooftop en Martinique, 
une cantine le midi
un bar le soir
des cocktails, du vins, des salades
un afterwork, un coucher de soleil
sécurisé et intimiste
et plein d'autres bonnes choses...

Oui nous sommes un peu cachés :)

Inspiré de nombreux voyages, Le Cloud est né d’une volonté : se retrouver dans un lieu atypique et intimiste, où l’art pourrait s’exprimer, les personnes se rencontrer, les projets les plus fous se réaliser. Plus qu’un Bar à Cocktails : une philosophie : les pieds sur terre, la tête dans les nuages. C’est ainsi que le Cloud a vu le jour en décembre 2015. 

 

Premier “Rooftop Bar” de la Martinique, c’est un lieu à l’atmosphère urbaine, chic & décontractée : une invitation au voyage au cœur d’un univers hétéroclite et métissé, où le temps s’arrête le temps d’un cocktail (ou deux !) entre amis, en famille et entre professionnels.

Unique en Martinique et perché sur les hauteurs du quartier Étang Z’abricots, il surplombe la magnifique baie de Fort-de-France et le Stade Pierre Aliker. Le temps de prendre l’ascenseur qui donne accès à son toit-terrasse sécurisé, et vous êtes immédiatement transportés dans un univers qui contraste avec le décor environnant.

 

Chaque soir est unique : ce lieu propice à l’évasion nous dévoile dès le coucher du soleil un paysage à la palette colorée et illimitée. 

Son univers hétéroclite se décline dans sa carte des cocktails, sa décoration, sa programmation musicale originale ainsi que sa scène artistique animée par la découverte de nouveaux talents.

Une Philosophie. Une Expérience : la dégustation de cocktails « haute couture », créatifs et étonnants. Un maître mot : La « Mixology » : le grand art et la science d’associer les saveurs.

 

Le Cloud c’est donc un savant cocktail de passion, d’arts et de professionnels engagés.